Event: MID-WEST DRAG RACING SERIES

« return to March, 2021

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 to Saturday, March 20, 2021

Time: All Day

Location: Xtreme Raceway Park

Address: Ferris, TX

Description: Stop by the UEM booth in the Midway

Upcoming Events

MID-WEST DRAG RACING SERIES

Date: Friday, August 20, 2021 to Saturday, August 21, 2021

Description: Stop by the UEM booth in the Midway View Details

MID-WEST DRAG RACING SERIES

Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021

Description: Stop by the UEM booth in the Midway View Details

Duct Tape Drags

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021

Description: Stop by the UEM booth in the Midway View Details

MID-WEST DRAG RACING SERIES

Date: Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description: Stop by the UEM booth in the Midway View Details